14-Oct-2018Hillsboro, MO+21 milesDogs for Sale
Hi, my name is Cooper and I am a 4 mnth old Basset Hound mixture. I am a fun loving guy that enjoys being around my people and getting pets and attention. I am crate trained and working on mastering house breaking. Before I arrived at rescue my previous owners left me outside all the time, so it s been a great adjustment to be inside, but I am learning about potty outside and not inside. Are yo...
You can fill out an adoption form on-line on our main website. ~~For information on our adoption process and/or to fill out an adoption form, please visit our website www.campchaospuppyrescue.org~~ Please Like our Facebook page: www... see more at Petfinder
Please check out our albums for more photos of everyone. Please call now at (314) 631-XXXX to ask any questions or to set up an appointment to come visit! Adoption charges are 250 and that includes dogs being utd on shots, micro chipped and fixed. If yo...
29-Aug-2018Hillsboro, MO+21 milesDogs for Sale
Meet Gabby, a twelve week old (born July 11th) Hound mixture. Gabby is quite the explorer and loves to run and investigate what is going on around her. She also enjoys playing with her toys and chasing the big dogs around in the yard. She sometimes has selective hearing, when she is asked to come inside from playing but we have started rewarding her when she hears us on the 1st try. Gabby is wo...
29-Aug-2018Hillsboro, MO+21 milesDogs for Sale
Meet Christina, a twelve week old (born July 11th) Hound mixture. Christina is quite the explorer and loves to run and play with her siblings and her toys. She enjoys learning new things and is working on her house breaking skills. We expect she will be about 40-55lbs adult. Christina's adoption payment is $300.00 which includes three rounds of shots, spay, micro chip and one month of heart wor...
Similar
My four dogs are extremely friendly, low maintenance, easy care hounds. 2 dachshunds, two galgos (small greyhounds) spend most of their time inside snoozing. They get two meals per day and require very little outdoor time in my large fenced back yard. I would like someone to stay here, but going if you have to go to work or school during the day is no problem for them. My home is located in a b...
Post Ad